‹ Back to fashion

BPR’s A-Z of Trends

STOCKISTS

Alphabet Bags http://www.alphabetbags.com/

American Dream Hair Extensions http://www.americandreamextensions.com/

Bid TV http://www.bid.tv/

Bluebella http://www.bluebella.com/home/

Call It Spring http://www.callitspring.com/etc/UK/index.html

CIATÉ http://www.ciate.co.uk/ Stocked at Selfridges

Dr Bragi http://www.drbragi.com/

Eric Bompard http://www.eric-bompard.com/

Finders Keepers http://www.harveynichols.com/brands/finders-keepers Stocked at Harvey Nichols

Fope http://www.fope.com/-en

Honor Gold http://nelly.com/uk/womens-fashion/brands/honor-gold-937/ Stocked at Nelly.com

Jenoris http://www.jenoris.co.uk/

Johnny Loves Rosie http://www.johnny-loves-rosie.com/

Just Curvy https://www.justcurvy.com/

Land Rover http://www.landrover.com/gb/en/lr/

Lara Ventura http://www.laraventura.co.uk/

La Senza http://www.lasenza.co.uk/

Lydia Rose Bright http://www.lipstickboutique.co.uk/c-lydia_rose_bright-4047 Stocked at Lipstick Boutique

Magnetic Lash http://www.santhilea.com/ Stocked at Boots

Make Up Store www.makeupstore.se/gben/home.php

Missguided http://www.missguided.co.uk/

Miss Patina http://www.misspatina.com/

Never Fully Dressed http://www.neverfullydressed.co.uk/

Penhaligon’s http://www.penhaligons.com/shop/home.html?currency_code=GBP

Phil Smith http://www.philsmithhair.com/ Stocked at Sainsburys

Pink Sands www.pinksands.gr

Retro54 http://www.tescoopticians.com/ Stocked at Tesco Opticians

Seraphine http://www.seraphine.com/

SoYouShoes http://www.soyoushoes.co.uk/

Truffle Shuffle http://www.truffleshuffle.co.uk/store/

 

 

Twitter: @BPRSocial

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BPublicRelationsLtd?ref=hl

Pinterest: B Public Relations

Instagram: bprsocial