‹ Back to B-Social Blog

EMAIL ISSUES

We’re currently experiencing  issues with our email addresses. Please see change of email addresses below until 5th of October.

Apologies for any inconvenience.

 

Becca | Becca@bpublicrelations.co.uk

Corinna | Corinna@BPublicRelations.co.uk

Cristina | Cristina@BPublicRelations.co.uk

Danielle | Danielle@BPublicRelations.co.uk

Emelie | Emelie@BPublicRelations.co.uk

Holly | Holly@BPublicRelations.co.uk

Joanna | jo@bpublicrelations.co.uk

Judy | Judy@BPublicRelations.co.uk

Lucy | Lucy@BPublicRelations.co.uk

Margo | Margo@BPublicRelations.co.uk

Megan | Megan@BPublicRelations.co.uk

Melissa | Melissa@BPublicRelations.co.uk

Nicola | Nicola@BPublicRelations.co.uk

Nina | Nina@BPublicRelations.co.uk

Poppy | Poppy@BPublicRelations.co.uk

Sally-Anne | SallyAnne@BPublicRelations.co.uk

  • bpr circle logo